A little taste…

I just wanted to write a quick update! Tyler and I are reunited in Marrakech for a week-long training with the Peace Corps.

And…. in my endeavor to try new experiences! I tasted the heart and liver of a chicken tonight at dinner!! The liver was pretty terrible and had a weird pasty texture and I would think tastes something like dog food. BUT* the heart was pretty delicious! I dare say that I would eat it again!!! 🙂

Also, we have almost been in country for 6 months! Time sure flies!!! 🙂

More update soon!!

Leave a Reply

