The many faces of ….. Tyler

I have not been so good about posting everyday! I guess I will just have to post a couple of days afterwards… mashi mushkil (no problem!) its all about being flexible right?

While trying to get pictures together for a post about Toubkal and the amazing family vacation… I found a little tidbit that I thought I would share!!!

For those of you who know him, Tyler is not a fan of taking pictures! I have dialed back a bit (maybe too much) in my picture taking habits… because of this distaste. Most of the time, it is my taking a picture of him but I thought I would share in the many, many lovely faces of Tyler!!!! In many of them you can see the TRUE* joy that he feels when he is taking a picture!!!!

Screen shot 2013-07-16 at 12.43.23 PM

Leave a Reply

